Powered by Uebler – a quality seal for select products

Innovation

Uebler counts as one of the most innovative suppliers of modern towbar bike racks with the highest demands on production quality and product ergonomics.

Sustainability

The ISO 9001:2008 certified company produces in a sustainable manner at their Forchheim site, products “Made in Germany“.

Warranty

The high seal of quality is emphasised by a 2 year warranty.

Uebler stands for premium product quality, perfect ergonomy and sophisticated functionality. This is valid for all our products, which are consequent developed and manufactured in Germany.

Our Responsibility

Once we have decided, to incorporate the product field „e-mobility“ also, we see also here the  responsibility to prrof the quality of products in this field as well as for our own manufactured range. Therefore we accompany our choosen e-supply partners with our know how and quality system.  The result are products (vehicles), which are carry our „Genes“ within.

Customer benefits

For our customers, these products must have a real benefit. Technology and quality must match our own claims and the prodiuction has to be done according to our provisions. Only then we lists such products and brand it with our label “powered by Uebler”.

All products, no matter if it´s a Uebler or a “powered by Uebler” product are only sold by specialist dealers, with own showrooms, service areas and educated personnel. Here – customers can get a “look and feel”, can test the products and experience if there is “their” benefit existing. Und they can buildt on such professional traders, who will stand by you – even when there should be any problem.

Powered by Uebler – ein Qualitäts-Siegel für ausgesuchte Produkte.

Innovation

Uebler zählt zu den innovativsten Anbietern moderner Fahrrad-Kupplungsträger mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Fertigungsqualität und Produktergonomie.

Nachhaltigkeit

Das ISO 9001:2008 zertifizierte Unternehmen produziert nachhaltig am Standort Forchheim Produkte „Made in Germany“.

Garantie

Die hohe Güte wird von einer 3-jährigen Garantie deutlich unterstrichen.

Uebler steht für hohe Produktqualität, perfekte Ergonomie und dachdachte Funktionalität. Das gilt für alle unsere Produkte, die wir konsequent zentral in Deutschland entwickeln und auch produzieren.

Unsere Verantwortung

Nachdem wir uns entschlossen haben, auch den Produktbereich „e-mobility“ – also Elektromobilität mit aufzunehmen, sehen wir uns – obwohl wir letztlich nicht der Hersteller sind – dennoch in der Verantwortung die Produktqualität zu sichern, und die von uns ausgewählten und auditierten Partner-Hersteller auch mit unserem Knowhow zu begleiten. Im Ergebnis resultieren daraus Produkte (Fahrzeuge), deren Entwicklung und Lizenzfreigaben letztlich auch unsere Gene in sich tragen.

Kundennutzen

Für unsere Kunden müssen diese Produkte ECHTEN NUTZEN haben, die Technologie und Qualität muss unseren eigenen Maßstäben genügen und die Fertigung muss auch nach unseren Maßgaben erfolgen. Nur dann nehmen wir diese Produkte auf und bieten Ihnen mit dem Label „Powered by Uebler“ die

Qualität und Sicherheit, wie wir sie selber bieten. Deshalb bekommen Sie diese lizenzierten Fahrzeuge auch nur im stationären Fachhandel. Denn nur hier können Sie „anfassen“ und „selber probieren“ – Sie können „erleben“ ob und wie das Produkt Nutzen für Sie hat. Und Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass der regionale Händler Ihnen auch zur Seite steht, wenn es wirklich mal ein Problem geben sollte.